It’s #FridayGIFday! And today’s theme: tackles

Welcome! to #FridayGIFday. It’s a day I just made up. I like it. It’ll stay. Every Friday I’ll chose a theme [you can nominate one if you’d like] and just find some random GIFs and post them. There might be a story attached; there might not — it all depends on how I’m feeling. My mood, you see, will be the key.

Today’s theme? *drum roll* TACKLES!

OOOOOW! That's not very nice.
OOOOOW! That’s not very nice.

Rugby players are tough…but clearly not as tough as these tackling beasts:

CAT ATTACK!
CAT ATTACK!
(another) CAT ATTACK!
(another) CAT ATTACK!
DOG ATTACK!
DOG ATTACK!

Yeah, animals are cool and stuff. But they aren’t really weird. This  is weird:

Um...
Um…

Then there’s this…

I don't know what's going on here, and, frankly, I'm not sure I want to find out.
I don’t know what’s going on here, and, frankly, I’m not sure I want to find out.

I think that’s enough tackles for today. So let me leave you with a hug.

tackle3

Have a good weekend!

tackle1

Leave a Reply

