My YouTube Clip(s) of the week. #Valentines #Fails #ProposalPrank #BadIdea

Okay, this made the laugh. A lot.

Flipshizzle!

Happy Valentine’s Day you guys!

For today’s YTCofW I decided to go with something VDay themed. I don’t know if it’s just me but I am way more fascinated by the stories of love gone bad, than by the mushy ones. haha. So, if you are like me… you may enjoy these.

– no1. This one is brutal. A man gets down on one knee… in a busy food court to ask his gf Caroline to Marry him. Just watch… ouch. I feel for him.

– no2. is a prank gone wrong. A new couple go for a lunch on VDay. And the girlfriend has organised to prank her man. The waiter brings a ring to the table as if he had asked for it to be done. He doesn’t know what’s going on. She pretends like she is really shocked and thinks it’s waaaaay too soon. What he says…

View original post 78 more words

One thought on “My YouTube Clip(s) of the week. #Valentines #Fails #ProposalPrank #BadIdea

Leave a Reply

