Someone built a “Choose Your Own Adventure” game out of Twitter accounts, and it’s surprisingly cool

This is one of the coolest things I’ve come across this year. Reminds me of the Willard Price books I grew up on. Now that I think of it, if it wasn’t for the interactive nature of the Choose Your Own Adventure series if I would have enjoyed reading as much as I do. That leads me to wondering if I would have the job I do, because I do what I do largely because of my love for language, which started from a love of reading.

Leave a Reply

