Local Government Election – IEC voters’ guide

This might be a little late (sorry) but there are still some questions being asked about the voting process and the ballots. I’ve attached the two documents sent to me by the IEC last week. They’re available for download, just click on the link.

IEC voters’ guide

IEC voters’ guide2

One thought on “Local Government Election – IEC voters’ guide

  1. Here’s a question Matthew… DA wins ward 33 happy days but actually my vote means nothing cause it’s in the wrong ward????

    I’ve just checked the ward map on Durban.gov.za and I found out I live in ward 101 and not ward 33 where my vote was cast….

    And I’m not alone cause my in laws who live 3 houses down also voted in the same place….

Leave a Reply

